Our Team

As a leading supplier of on-hill equipment in North America, World Cup Supply provides race, resort and event products and services backed by more than 50 years of collective experience in the ski industry..

We are small company by any standard, and we use that to our advantage.  Our customers expect prompt and attentive service along with quality products and rely on our team to provide them with solutions to their problems and answers to their questions.  We strive to meet those expectations each and every day

WhisCup2018_Candids_-10

Brad Williams
Sales and Service/Administration
bwilliams@worldcupsupply.com

1930390_1023256180877_1943_n

Bob Kimball
Sales and Service/Marketing
bkimball@worldcupsupply.com

Jeanette-2

Jeanette Clarke
Website and Office Administration
jclarke@worldcupsupply.com

Jon-Marc Hardenburger
Warehouse and Fulfillment
jmhardenburger@worldcupsupply.com

MV

Monica Vigneault
Sales and Service
mvigneault@worldcupsupply.com

Jon_Unsworth (1)

Jonathan Unsworth
Sales and Service
junsworth@worldcupsupply.com

KM

Keith Morrissey
Creative and In-House Design
kmorrissey@worldcupsupply.com

Kathy (2)

Kathy Mabey
Office Administration
kmabey@worldcupsupply.com

Ben White

Ben White
Western Warehouse
utahwarehouse@worldcupsupply.com